TIME TO BOOK YOUR FALL MINI SESSION!

 

Need an updated picture of your family? How about a good Christmas card picture? 

I'm with ya, I need all of those things too, so let's get it done! Plus it'll be quick and easy because it is only 30 minutes long (which your husband and kids will love)! Schedule a mini session with me today! A mini session is perfect for a family session, an Anniversary session, high school senior session, children session– you pick!

 

$150 + tax 

Up to 7 people (no extended families)

30 minute session

Includes 20 edited digital images of your choice + print release. (Extra images can be purchased for $2.50 an image.)

 

I will  be doing the mini sessions on the following dates (I will open more dates if there's more interest. So please contact me! I’ve selected these locations and times based on when Fall colors are most vibrant. Vibrancy varies from year to year, so let’s hope it a good one and the colors last a long time!

Feel free to click on the locations to see what they look like!

Saturday, August 24, 2019 at AF Marina- 7:15 and 7:45 pm

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at AF Marina- 7:00 and 7:30 pm

Monday, September 16 at Big Springs Park, Provo Canyon- 6:00, 6:30 pm

Saturday, September 21 at Timpooneke Campground, AF Canyon- 5:15, 5:45, 6:15, 6:45 pm

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at Tibble Fork Reservoir, AF Canyon- 5:00, 5:30, 6:00 pm

Thursday, October 3, 2019 at Jordan Pines, Big Cottonwood Canyon-5:00, 5:30, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at Big Springs Park, Provo Canyon- 4:55, 5:25, 5:55 pm

Friday, October 11, 2019 at Jolley’s Ranch, Hobble Creek Canyon- 5:00, 5:30, 6:00 pm

Saturday, October 12, 2019 at Millcreek Canyon- 8:30, 9:00, 9:30 AM

Monday, October 14, 2019 at Stewart Falls Trailhead- 5:00, 5:30 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2019 in Utah County area (either Provo are or Payson) - location TBD - 5:00, 5:30 pm

Saturday, October 26, 2019 at Paul Ream Wilderness Park, Provo- 4:30,5:00, 5:30, 6:00 pm

I am doing Winter Minis as well if you are interested in taking them at a tree farm and/or in the snow up the canyon! Check here for dates and times!

* Please arrive 10 minutes early!

*Note– time is subject to change based on sun set.

 

Contact me to schedule your session. Payment is due at the time of booking.